All Glory To Sri Sri Guru & Gauranga

Kirtaniya sada hari


The organizational structure and management of the Museum shall be as follow:     

The Museum will be a part of Gaudiya Mission and governed by the organization itself However the programmes like seminars, workshops etc will be conducted independently by the museum.

Though the operational day-to-day management of the Museum will be the responsibility of the curator, its policies and modus operandi will be decided by the Governing body of the museum constituted by the Gaudiya Mission. The following staff will be appointed for the management of the museum.


Gaudiya Mission has well-defined organizational structure to spread the message of universal love and brotherhood propounded by Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu and carry out other noble activities.

  1. In accordance to the Memorandum of Association and Rules, a governing body has been formed, which consists of 12 members with President at the top. The detailed structure is given below.
  1. The mission has also a council body which consists of members of the Governing Body, Superintendents or members-in-charge of all Maths and Institutions, Editors of Journals of the Society, Heads of preaching parties, six members elected by the disciples from among themselves and six special members nominated by the Acharyya.
  1. An advisory board has been set up to provide critical input for building the museum.



  1. President : His Divine Grace Om Vishnupada 108 Sri Srimad Bhakti Suhrid Paribrajak Maharaj, Baghbazar, Kolkata-700003.
  1. Secretary : His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti Sundar Sanyasi Maharaj, Baghbazar, Kolkata-700003.
  1. Additional Secretary :His Holiness Tridandi Pramod Puri Maharaj,, Baghbazar, Kolkata-700003.
  1. Assistant Secretary :His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhaktinistha Nyasi Maharaj, Baghbazar, Kolkata-700003
  1. Member : His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Deepaka Sridhar Maharaj, HauzKhas, New Delhi-110016.
  1. Member : His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Ashaya Ashram Maharaj, Nabadwip, Nadia-741315.
  1. Member :His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Priya Madhab Maharaj, Krishnagar, Nadia-741104.
  1. Member :His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Sudhira Sant Maharaj, Kishorepura, Vrindaban, Mathura, U.P. -121.
  1. Member :His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Vaibhava Paryatak Maharaj, Bandra(E), Mumbai-400051.
  1. Member : His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Prasuna Sadhu Maharaj, Alalnath, Brahmagiri, Puri-752011.
  1. Member : His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Vandhava Baishnav Maharaj, Subhasnagar, Mughalsarai, U.P.-232101.
  1. Member : His Holiness Tridandi Swami Bhakti-Snata Sajjan Maharaj, Rochester, New York-14613.



Vaishnav Calendar

Feedback Form